How to Tempt an Earl

Review From User :

How to Tempt an Earl by Tina Gabrielle is book One in The Raven Club Series. This is the series of Grace Ashton and Ian Swift.
Grace's father has a gambling addiction that is starting to hurt the family. Grace puts on a disguise and goes to confront the owner of the Raven and offer some jewels for payment of her father bills. But he wants something more from her. Ian has inherited a title, the Earldom of Castleton. Ian thinks Grace would be the perfect tutor to get him where he needs to be for the title....but they both might end up more from the deal.
Really enjoyed this book....could not put it down.

Media Size : 2.2 MB


Leave a Comment